The Mother Angelica 7-Book Collection of Spiritual Wisdom

The Mother Angelica 7-Book Collection of Spiritual Wisdom


Product Description

The Spiritual Wisdom of Mother Angelica is a seven-book collection of hardcover books that have compiled a lifetime's worth of pamphlets and mini-books she had written during her time here on earth. Mother Angelica was able to speak to people because she understood how people lived their daily lives from a human perspective. She had compassion for those suffering because she endured many of those same sufferings.

These seven books include:

  • Christ and Our Lady

  • God, His Home, and His Angels

  • Prayer & Living for the Kingdom

  • Guide to Practical Holiness

  • Meditations on the Rosary, the Way of the Cross, and Other Prayers

  • Suffering and Burnout

  • Quick Guide to the Sacraments

EWTN Global Catholic Network was launched in 1981 by Mother Angelica of the Poor Clares of Perpetual Adoration. The largest religious media network in the world, it reaches more than 275 million television households in more than 145 countries and territories.